“Eternal Inheritance”


“Eternal Inheritance”

And my God will meet all your needs according to his glorious riches in Christ Jesus.
(Philippians 4:19)

Bring the whole tithe into the storehouse, that there may be food in my house. Test me in this,” says the Lord Almighty, “and see if I will not throw open the floodgates of heaven and pour out so much blessing that you will not have room enough for it.
(Malachi 3:10)

In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: ‘It is more blessed to give than to receive.’ ”
(Acts 20:35)

The rich rule over the poor, and the borrower is servant to the lender.
(Proverbs 22:7)

For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil. Some people, eager for money, have wandered from the faith and pierced themselves with many griefs.
(1 Timothy 6:10)

…Learn to be content in plenty or when poor because we have an eternal inheritance with Jesus Christ. We hope for the coming of Jesus Christ. Earn your rewards in heaven. He who does the will of the Father will make it to heaven. May Jesus bless you…
–Amen–

Leave a comment